Membership in the Staff Wellness Group is open to all School of Pharmacy staff members. The School encourages you to engage in wellness activities and provide representation from across School departments, units, and locations.

How to join

Contact Liana Crosby, executive assistant to the dean. Join us!

Group members

Alma Agorilla

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Denetra Anderson

Office of Administration

Christina Chen

Department of Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences

Liana Crosby

Central Dean’s Office

Nicole Flowers

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Karen Gee

Central Dean's Office

Marissa Lee-Baird

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Shalimar Sancho

Central Dean’s Office

Alexa Tan

Office of Education and Instructional Support

Monthly group meetings


Every 3rd Thursday

We announce the group meeting time to all members by email in advance of the meeting.


Parnassus Heights campus and via Zoom