UCSF

2021-2022 Academic Calendar P3s

This calendar applies to 3rd-year PharmD students. When a discrepancy exists with the Registrar's calendar, this academic calendar takes precedence.

 

P2 Spring 2021 APPE Block (APPE 1) May 17-Jun 25, Mon-Fri                   

Summer 2021

APPE Block 1 (APPE 2)

Jun 28-Aug 6, Mon-Fri

Break

Aug 7-Aug 15, Sat-Sun

APPE Block 2 (APPE 3)

Aug 16-Sep 24, Mon-Fri

Fall 2021

APPE Block 1 (APPE 4)

Sep 27-Nov 5, Mon-Fri

APPE Block 2 (APPE 5)

Nov 8-Dec 17, Mon-Fri

Break

Dec 18-Jan 2, Sat-Sun

Winter 2022

APPE Block 1 (APPE 6)

Jan 3-Feb 11, Mon-Fri

APPE Block 2 (APPE 7)

Feb 14-Mar 25, Mon-Fri

Spring 2022

APPE Block 1 (APPE 8)

Mar 28-May 6, Mon-Fri

Final Discovery Project Presentations

May 9-May 13, Mon-Fri

Licensure Exam Review

Week of May 16

Notes

APPE = Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experiences


Go to: 2021-2022 Academic and Block Calendars or Academic Calendars